Posted on

I’m Baaaaaaack!!!!!

I’ve been gone.  Lots to report and I promise to be better.  Our only computer was waaaaay upstairs and I haven’t been getting up there much.  BUT the hubs got me my very own laptop that I don’t have to share or nothin’ so I’ll be posting more and more.

In November I had to get a port put in my chest so I could be on 24 hour IV medication.  Good times…good times…

No.  Not really.

It’s been hard, really hard.  Much harder than I expected, actually.  I’ll get used to the port AND the medication.  There are so many side effects.  They literally start at the top of my head and go to my feet.  I’m tough.  I know I am…I just have to remember that.

Leave a Reply

