Posted on

I LOVE BREAKFAST IN GREENVILLE

 

Every so often I get to meet up with one of my absolute most favorites friends.  She makes Cracker Barrel breakfasts more fun that one person should be allowed to have.  More often than not it ends up with a thrift store trip.  We can spend hours going up and down the aisles, laughing at each other and saying “surely someone didn’t actually wear this.”

We had a great time yesterday.  I got my baby fix from the sweetest chubby cheeked baby ever.  I found a poodle skirt that looked extremely lonely and begged to come home with me.  Then there was this…

Image

We were kicking around the idea of tackling the owner and stealing plastic Jesus.

Probably not the MOST Christian thing to do.

One response to “I LOVE BREAKFAST IN GREENVILLE

  1. Only YOU could rock that poodle skirt. Wear it to the market.
    Seriously. Poodle skirts are the new sweats.

Leave a Reply

